SIFAX Rewards Staff At 2014 Long Service Award Ceremony

By admin | December 7th, 2015

In line with the policy to continuously appreciate the workforce as the most important resources the organization could boast of, eleven members of staff, who have worked with the organization for between ten and twenty years were honoured and rewarded at a well-attended event.

The awardees include Mr. Shofu Taiwo, Mr. Adegoke Funsho, Mr. Yakubu Eruobodo, Mr. Olumayo Adeolu, Mr. Adeshina Adegbesan and Mr. Ahmed Adekunle Ibrahim.

Others include Mr. Nandang Gana Paul, Mr. Ekwuruke Michael Ifeanyi, Mrs. Christiana Orji, Miss. Okinedo efemena Mabel and Mr. Kassim Wole Oladapo.

At the event that took place at the RockView hotel, Apapa. Lagos. top management members of staff of Sifax Group was well represented at the event led by Dr. Phil Ofulue , Executive Director, Admin/HR.

Ofulue, in his welcome address said that the essence of this event was not only to motivate the workers and encourage them to continue to discharge their duties accordingly, but also to reward employees who have displayed honesty, excellence and loyalty to the company.

Mr. Shofu, Taiwo Adedotun who has served the company for twenty years, responding on behalf of the awardees, was full of accolades and thanks to the company for her efforts at sustaining them and the support of other members of staff to have made a day like that possible.